Seminar Schedule

 

Orthopedic/Medical Massage II

Masters Level

  • Baltimore, MD
    • Friday, May 25, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Saturday, May 26, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Dallas, TX
    • Saturday, June 9, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, June 10, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Las Vegas, NV
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 1:30pm-5pm
    • Thursday, June 28, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
    • Friday, June 29, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Houston, TX
    • Saturday, July 14, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, July 15, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Boston, MA
    • Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, August 19, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Raleigh, NC
    • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, September 23, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    • Saturday, September 29, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, September 30, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • San Antonio, TX
    • Saturday, October 6, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, October 7, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Baltimore, MD
    • Saturday, October 13, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, October 14, 2018, 8:30am-5pm

 

Orthopedic/Medical Massage I

Professional Level

  • Houston, TX
    • Saturday, June 16, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, June 17, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Las Vegas, NV
    • Monday, June 25, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
    • Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 8:30am-12:30pm
  • Boston MA
    • Saturday, July 21, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, July 22, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Raleigh, NC
    • Saturday, August 11, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, August 12, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Baton Rouge, LA
    • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, August 26, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • San Antonio, TX
    • Saturday, September 8, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, September 9, 2018, 8:30am-5pm
  • Baltimore, MD
    • Saturday, September 22, 2018, 8am-8pm
    • Sunday, September 23, 2018, 8:30am-5pm

 

Orthopedic/Medical Massage III

Advanced Medical Massage

  • Las Vegas, NV
    • Monday, June 25, 2018, 9am-5pm
    • Tuesday, June 26, 2018, 9am-5pm

 

Temporomandibular Joint Dysfunction

TMJ Class

  • Las Vegas, NV
    • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9am-5pm

 

CONTACT ADVANCED BODYWORK

"I always enjoy my visits and leave feeling better both physically and mentally.  All of the therapists employ their own style of massage in order to make each session a unique, positive, healing experience.  TC, Derrick, Matt, and Tonya have all provided me not only with excellent massages, but also knowledge on self-care in order to alleviate pain between visits."

C.M.

"I have been receiving treatment from ABW for several years and for several months from Derrick to treat chronic neck and back pain that is aggravated by my job.  Derrick has helped me maintain flexibility and reduced pain at work and has helped me through an acute period of back spasms by being sensitive to my needs, aware of my history, and using a variety of techniques to address my specific problems."

L.L.

"I've been suffering for several months with no relief.  After the first visit with Derrick, my pain was less and I felt so much better.  Now I've had three visits and I can move without pain again."

L.H.

"I rely on massage and manual therapy to give me relief from my spinal stenosis.  The therapy I receive at ABW allows me to work and travel with minimal pain."

A.N.

"I am extremely satisfied by the care I receive from Matt and Tonya.  They provide excellent treatments that help me with my pain."

Dr. C.

"I appreciate the time each therapist takes to explain things. The work feels tailored to my needs each time."

C.P.

"The therapist worked on my shoulder and neck, eliminating the pain and tightness.  The discomfort in my lower back that I thought was chronic has also gone away!"

K.B.

"Matt is professional and attentive.  I've seen him for many years now and he always helps me with aches and pains.  He surprises me every time."

J.S.

"I was adamantly opposed to massages, but T.C. has done a wonderful job of teaching me why they are needed.  I highly recommend it." 

C.S.

"My sweet 82-year-old mom has had two sessions with Joël Romig.  The results are nothing short of amazing.  Mom has scoliosis and arthritis and was really bent over.  This morning I noticed on our daily walk that Mom was standing almost completely straight--a noticeably significant difference!  What a wonderful Mother's Day gift.  Joël, you're the best!  I've been singing your praises to everyone that will listen.  Expect a lot of referrals.  We are super impressed with you and Advanced Bodywork!"

S.H.

"I have been receiving manual lymphatic drainage treatment from ABW for about a year now.  I have seen constant improvement with every session.  The therapy I have received from Tonya Cary has been remarkable and the explanation on the lymphatic system has given me knowledge on the treatment I am receiving.  This has given me relief from chronic swelling and has allowed me to live a more comfortable life."

S.K.

CONTACT US

Phone: 817-251-9790

Email: info@abwedu.com

Address:  218 E. Dallas Rd., Suite 201

Grapevine, TX 76051

Advanced Bodywork & Massage is widely recognized as a regional leader in Orthopedic / Medical Massage. Our Therapists have received specialized training in Orthopedic/Medical Massage and in sub specialty areas, within the field of manual therapy. In addition, our team of highly skilled Therapists can assess and treat even the most complicated painful conditions and develop a treatment plan with the goal of getting you out of pain and active again.

*We retain the right to refuse service

*All sales are final and no refunds will be issued